Yoga and Meditation teachers

Teacher Practices Contact Information Languages
Aksharananda Thumbnail Project Mantra, Om Chanting, Atma Kriya Yoga aksharananda@bhaktimarga.org
+4915775409451
English
Amara Nimai Das Ananda Thumbnail Om Chanting, Atma Kriya Yoga amaranimaidas@bhaktimarga.org
+49 157 77409540
English, German
Ambika Thumbnail Project Mantra, Babaji Surya Namaskar, Om Chanting, Atma Kriya Yoga ambika@bhaktimarga.org
+49 178 32 04 803
English, German
Bhavani Dasi Thumbnail Project Mantra, Om Chanting, Simply Meditation, Atma Kriya Yoga bhavanidasi@bhaktimarga.org
+4915777439454
English, German, French
Jayshree Ana Matos Thumbnail Atma Kriya Yoga anapaulamatos64@hotmail.com English, Portuguese
Kabir Das Ananda Thumbnail Project Mantra, Babaji Surya Namaskar, Simply Meditation kabirdasananda@gmail.com English
KrishnaPriya Thumbnail Project Mantra, Babaji Surya Namaskar, Om Chanting, Atma Kriya Yoga, Mudra krishnapriya@bhaktimarga.org English
Prajna Isabel Lehmann Project Mantra, Babaji Surya Namaskar, Om Chanting, Simply Meditation, Atma Kriya Yoga, Mudra prajna@atmakriya.org
01783204835
English, German
RadhikaDasi Christina Bauknecht Thumbnail Simply Meditation radhikadasi@bhaktimarga.org German
Ratnamanjari Thumbnail Simply Meditation ratnamanjari@bhaktimarga.org German
Sanjayananda Thumbnail Atma Kriya Yoga sanjayananda@bhaktimarga.org English
Tusti Thumbnail Project Mantra, Babaji Surya Namaskar, Om Chanting, Simply Meditation, Atma Kriya Yoga, Mudra tusti@bhaktimarga.org
0049 178 539 1406
English, German